Plant Based Daily Menu:

Please view this downloadable PFD menu: Plant Based Daily Menu

Zoom Cooking Classes:

SCHEDULE:

Wednesday, November 11 @ 12pm EST: Strawberry Coconut Doughnuts

Friday, November 13 @ 12pm EST: Plant Based Cheese Workshop

Wednesday, November 18 @ 12pm EST: Masala Oats, Cilantro Chutney

Wednesday, November 25 @ 12pm EST: Chickpea Sourdough Pancakes (gluten free)

Friday, November 27 @ 12pm EST: Raw Veggie Sushi Rolls, Coconut Cauliflower Rice

Wednesday December 2: @ 12pm EST: Raw Superfood Seed Energy Bars

Friday, December 4 @ 12pm EST: Kimchi Fried Quinoa

Wednesday, December 9 @ 12pm EST: Raw Superfood Lasagna

Friday, December 11 @ 12pm EST: Three Tonics to enhance Immunity, Beauty, Longevity

Wednesday, December 16 @ 12pm EST: Probiotic Salad Bowl. Lacto veggies.

Friday, December 18 @ 12pm EST: Beet Lavender “Cheesecake”

Tuesday, December 22 @ 12pm EST: Spirulina Cassava Crepes (gluten free)

Wednesday, December 23 @ 12pm EST: Sweet Potato Stuffed Indian Bread

Tuesday, December 29 @ 12pm EST: Raw Medicinal Chocolate Almond Buttercups

Wednesday, December 30 @ 12pm EST: Cleansing Elixirs, Tonics and Beauty Foods for 2021

COOKING CLASS AVAILABILITY

Please register early as class has limited viewing capacity.

To confirm your spot, please make payment via:

Venmo – @kristinekellydavis

Paypal: kristinekelly@gmail.com

Cancellation Policy:

1. Reservations are non-refundable. No cancellations, however if you cannot make the zoom time you will receive a recorded video of the cooking class or  you may send someone in your place for the class. 

2. To register email kk@plantbaseddaily.com

PAYMENT:

Prices for group zoom classes are 25 euros per class (or a pack of 10 classes for 20 euros each) and for privates 50 euros per class. Payment via Venmo: @kristinekellydavis or Paypal: kristinekelly@gmail.com

Sign up for classes here: kk@plantbaseddaily.com